Oxnard Education Foundation

PO Box 623
Oxnard, CA 93032
Phone: 805.390.9895

Oxnard Education Foundation Board

District Representative
Dr. Ana DeGenna – adegenna@oxnardsd.org – 805-385-1501, Ext. 2034

Officers
President – Sue Odgers – odgersfam@roadrunner.com
Treasurer – Janet Penanhoat – janetpen10@gmail.com
Secretary – Pam Pond – ppond24@gmail.com

Board Members
Allison Cordes – acordes@oxnardsd.org
Janelle Fanslow – janfan1948@yahoo.com
Anne Jenks – ajenks.jenks9@gmail.com
Lydia Lugo Dominguez – llugodominguez@oxnardsd.org
Pablo Ordaz – pordaz@oxnardsd.org
Mark Urwick – murwick@oxnardsd.org
Sherrilleee Waters – swaters@oxnardsd.org

Community Links

Oxnard School District
Changing the world! In school and beyond.