Oxnard Education Foundation

PO Box 623
Oxnard, CA 93032
Phone: 805.390.9895

Board of Directors

Sue Odgers. President odgersfam@roadrunner.com

Janelle Fanslow, Secretary

William Belcher, Treasurer WDBelcher@earthlink.net

Sherrill Asadoor-Waters sasadoor-waters@oxnardsd.org

Peter Chapa kikajj@earthlink.net

Bob England rengland@fcoplaw.com

Anne Jenks ajenks@oxnardsd.org

Ginny Johnson ginnyj8@gmail.com

Hugh McManigal hugh@mcmanigalmedia.com

Noemi Valdes nvaldes@oxnardsd.org

Community Links

Oxnard School District
Empowering All Children to Achieve Excellence